Board Members

The Instrumental Music Boosters meeting the 1st Monday of every month September through June. 

Meetings are held in the Band or Electronics Communication Classroom (ECC) at 7 p.m.  


Board Members

President | Dave Wallace |

Vice President | Joy Johnson |

Ways and Means Chairperson | Amy Jacquemotte |

Treasurer | Nicole Reeves |

Recording Secretary |Jennifer VanArsdale |

Corresponding Secretary | Jason Dale |

Music Director | Matt Schoenherr | | 586.797.1738


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s